Mortal Kombat is back with another installment called Mortal Kombat X. There are a ton of sick online features that will play a larger role in the game. Players will be able to choose from five factions–Lin Kuei, White Lotus, Brotherhood of Shadows, Special Force and Black Dragon–and earn battle points for the chosen faction. This will determine how a player’s in-game single player or multiplayer menus will look, among other things.

Mortal Kombat X takes place 25 years after the last installment of the series. This trailer features the first look at the beautiful but deadly Edenian Princess Kitana, and Kung Lao, the powerful martial artist with razor sharp hat tricks, as they perform a variety of fighting styles and brutal moves. Who’s Next?

Related Posts

  1. Michael Jai White Interview
  2. Watch Marvel’s ANT-MAN – Teaser Trailer
  3. Watch the Allen Iverson Documentary Trailer!
  4. Dredd 3D Trailer
  5. Football Cops Trailer