Okay, so I know some of you haven’t seen Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens yet. You still have time, but for those like me who are excited for Episode VIII this is for you. Star Wars: Episode VIII, which is written and directed by Rian Johnson and continues the storylines introduced in Star Wars: The Force Awakens, welcomes back cast members Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, and Andy Serkis.  New cast members will include Academy Award winner Benicio Del Toro, Academy Award nominee Laura Dern, and talented newcomer Kelly Marie Tran.

Related Posts

  1. New Star Wars VII Force Awakens Trailer Debuts On ESPN’s MNF
  2. New Star Wars Trailer!
  3. New Star Wars Trailer May Have Spoilers
  4. Here Is Your Chance To Be In Star Wars: Episode VII
  5. Bad Lip Reading Takes On Star Wars