On April 1st you can digitally own Star Wars: The Force Awakens and on April 5th you can purchase the Blu-ray DVD combo pack. Until those dates we have a very cool trailer for you to check out. See the Star Wars: The Force Awakens deleted scenes, “Finn and the Villager”, “Jakku Message”, “X-Wings Prepare for Lightspeed”, “Kylo Searches The Falcon”, “Snow Speeder Chase,” and “Finn Will Be Fine” on Digital HD and Blu-ray Combo Pack, plus a special bonus deleted scene, “Tunnel Standoff” only on Digital HD or by redeeming the digital copy included in your Blu-ray Combo Pack.

Related Posts

  1. Learn The Secrets Of The Force Awakens
  2. New Star Wars Trailer May Have Spoilers
  3. New Star Wars VII Force Awakens Trailer Debuts On ESPN’s MNF
  4. The Story Awakens at SXSW with First Order Landing
  5. Star Wars Episode VII Character’s Names Revealed